I would love to be a butterfly but I’m human. My name actually means butterfly in a different language. I’d like to fly is the wind, to be outside all the time, or even smell the flowers. It becomes boring when you now a lot but have no where to put that information. I’d like to be free and do things like feel the wind on my face a lot more than I already do. I would be memorizing to see and feel what a butterfly does. I don’t really like my human life but I’m pretty sure that if I was a butterfly i would love life.

Leave a Reply

